Worldwide always at your side

Find your sales contacts:


Your sales contacts for

External sales

  • Thorsten Bäumer

    Thorsten Bäumer

    Sales Manager and Business Development

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 2932 9000 9800
    Mobile: +49 151 1714 5732
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: t.baeumer@OEM-Systems.com
  • Mo Tuncay

    Mo Tuncay

    Sales Manager

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Mobile: +31 627 15 94 52
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: m.tuncay@OEM-Systems.com
  • David Scott

    David Scott

    Sales Manager

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +44 1245 469935
    Mobile: +44 7855 300 034
    Fax: +44 1245 462646
    E-mail: d.scott@OEM-Systems.com
  • Mikko Saarinen

    Mikko Saarinen

    Sales Manager

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Mobile: +358 4050 04016
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: m.saarinen@OEM-Systems.com
  • Jürgen Cwieluch

    Jürgen Cwieluch

    Sales Manager

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 2507 572 777
    Mobile: +49 175 930 76 81
    Fax: +49 2507 572 815
    E-mail: j.cwieluch@OEM-Systems.com
  • Rainer Böker

    Rainer Böker

    Sales Manager

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 5731 49 61 547
    Mobile: +49 171 41 55 200
    E-mail: r.boeker@OEM-Systems.com
  • Matthias Görner

    Matthias Görner

    Sales Manager

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 7171 1819149
    Mobile: +49 151 17145806
    E-mail: m.goerner@OEM-Systems.com
  • Riccardo Pellegrini

    Riccardo Pellegrini

    Sales Manager

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +39 02 7391 274
    Mobile: +39 349 4209941
    Fax: +39 02 7391 410
    E-mail: r.pellegrini@OEM-Systems.com
  • David Infantes

    David Infantes

    Sales Manager

    OEM Systems Group

    ZALUX, S.A.

    Phone: +34 976 46 22 00
    Mobile: +34 670 23 07 70
    Fax: +34 976 77 40 61
    E-mail: d.infantes@OEM-Systems.com
  • José Ángel Esteban

    José Ángel Esteban

    Sales Manager

    OEM Systems Group

    ZALUX, S.A.

    Phone: +34 976 46 22 00
    Mobile: +34 669 42 27 40
    Fax: +34 976 48 93 15
    E-mail: J.A.esteban@OEM-Systems.com
  • Manoj Joshi

    Manoj Joshi

    Sales Manager

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics (India) Pvt.Ltd.

    Phone: +91 9595000200
    Mobile: +91 9850838493
    Fax: +91 2030450800
    E-mail: m.joshi@OEM-Systems.com
  • Wajih Wertateni

    Wajih Wertateni

    Sales Manager

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 2932 9000 9713
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: w.wertateni@OEM-Systems.com
  • Nino Perido

    Nino Perido

    Sales Manager

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics inc.

    Phone: +63 2 844 5770 233
    Fax: +63 49 539 0740
    E-mail: n.perido@OEM-Systems.com
  • Marco Li

    Marco Li

    Sales Manager

    OEM Systems Group

    E-mail: M.Li@oem-systems.com
  • Gerald Poblador

    Gerald Poblador

    Sales Manager

    OEM Systems Group

    E-mail: G.Poblador@oem-systems.com

Internal sales

  • Eva Martínez

    Eva Martínez

    Sales Back Office

    OEM Systems Group

    ZALUX, S.A.

    Phone: +34 976 46 22 00
    Fax: +34 976 48 93 15
    E-mail: e.martinez@OEM-Systems.com
  • Cheryl Calderwood

    Cheryl Calderwood

    Sales Back Office

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +44 2877 768567
    Fax: +44 2877 760011
    E-mail: c.calderwood@OEM-Systems.com
  • Elisabeth Rath

    Elisabeth Rath

    Sales Back Office

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 2932 9000 9776
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: e.rath@OEM-Systems.com
  • Mihaela Stammschroer

    Mihaela Stammschroer

    Head of Sales Back Office

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 2932 9000 9774
    Mobile: +49 151 171 45862
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: m.stammschroer@OEM-Systems.com
  • Sabine Nürnberger

    Sabine Nürnberger

    Sales Back Office

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 2932 9000 9747
    Fax: +49 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: s.nuernberger@OEM-Systems.com
  • Mahesh Gaikwad

    Mahesh Gaikwad

    Sales Back Office

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics (India) Pvt.Ltd.

    Phone: +91 020 3045 0712
    Mobile: +91 956 1955 023
    Fax: +91 020 3045 0800
    E-mail: m.gaikwad@OEM-Systems.com
  • Swati Shinde

    Swati Shinde

    Sales Back Office

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics (India) Pvt.Ltd.

    Phone: +91 020 3045 0712
    Fax: +91 020 3045 0800
    E-mail: s.shinde@OEM-Systems.com
  • Gema Vela

    Gema Vela

    Sales Back Office

    OEM Systems Group

    ZALUX, S.A.

    Phone: +34 976 462 301
    Fax: +34 976 48 93 13
    E-mail: g.vela@OEM-Systems.com
  • Fátima Andaluz

    Fátima Andaluz

    Sales Back Office

    OEM Systems Group

    ZALUX, S.A.

    Phone: +34 976 462 301
    Fax: +34 976 48 93 12
    E-mail: f.andaluz@OEM-Systems.com
  • Ana Buil

    Ana Buil

    Sales Back Office

    OEM Systems Group

    ZALUX, S.A.

    Phone: +34 976 462 301
    Fax: +34 976 48 93 12
    E-mail: A.Buil@OEM-Systems.com
  • Lisa Raabe

    Lisa Raabe

    Sales Back Office

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 (0) 2932 9000 9724
    Fax: +49 (0) 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: L.Raabe@OEM-Systems.com
  • Sandra Rapisarda

    Sandra Rapisarda

    Sales Back Office

    OEM Systems Group

    BAG electronics GmbH

    Phone: +49 (0) 2932 9000 9770
    Fax: +49 (0) 2932 9000 9796
    E-mail: s.rapisarda@oem-systems.com

Distributor

  • H.K. Electric BV

    H.K. Electric BV

    Distributor for ZALUX and BAG products

    Phone: +31 73 599 7 599
    Fax: +31 73 599 7 590
    E-mail: info@hkelectric.nl

    Distributor: hkelectric.nl


  • Er Elektronik San. Tic. A.?.

    Er Elektronik San. Tic. A.?.

    Distributor for BAG products

    Phone: +90 212 297 19 41
    Fax: +90 212 238 74 21
    E-mail: info@erelektronik.com

    Distributor: erelektronik.com


  • watt24 GmbH

    watt24 GmbH

    Phone: +49 (0) 29 32 / 90 221-90
    Fax: +49 (0) 29 38 / 6739999
    E-mail: info@watt24.com

    Distributor: watt24 GmbH


Sales Partner

We hope you have questions!


Fields marked with (*) must be filled out.


Are you interested in further information?

We would be pleased to be at your disposal by phone as well.
+49 2932 9000-9800

Your details will be handled in the strictest of confidence, in accordance with our Data protection declaration.

Contact

Hotline

+49 2932 9000 9800

Questions? Help?
Sales contacts
Our locations
Newsletter
12